decoposa.blogg.se

For ios instal Topaz Video Enhance AI 3.3.8
For ios instal Topaz Video Enhance AI 3.3.8




for ios instal Topaz Video Enhance AI 3.3.8

Google query: hardware.sys IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUALĢ crash dumps have been found and analyzed. It is suggested you look for an update for the following driver: hardware.sys. It means that a crash dump file was properly written out.Ī third party driver was identified as the probable root cause of this system error. This bug check belongs to the crash dump test that you have performed with WhoCrashed or other software. This was probably caused by the following module: hardware.sys (hardware)īugcheck code: 0xA (0x0, 0x2, 0x1, 0xFFFFF8074D80B610)īug check description: This indicates that Microsoft Windows or a kernel-mode driver accessed paged memory at DISPATCH_LEVEL or above. On Wed 04/08/21 13:48:33 your computer crashed or a problem was reportedĬrash dump file: C:\Windows\Minidump\080421-54031-01.dmp Hardware: MS-7B17, Micro-Star International Co., Ltd., MPG Z390 GAMING PRO CARBON (MS-7B17)ĬPU: GenuineIntel Intel(R) Core™ i9-9900K CPU 3.60GHz 8664, level: 6ġ6 logical processors, active mask: 65535Ĭrash dumps are enabled on your computer. It tells me that it is either due to hardware.sys and other times, to ntfs.sys. Even when I reduce the GPU temperature to 65° I get a BSOD.Īnd in Whocrashed, it’s often the same thing. Not a day goes by that I don’t get a BSOD when using it. On older versions of video enhance, I had from time to time BSOD. And the only way to fix it is to force a restart in a harware way. Sometimes I even get a total freeze of the screen and the Windows interface. The BSODs are always related to the use of the software. Often, (I export in sequence of images so I don’t start all over again) after restarting the PC, I find that the last 42 images are corrupted. And every day I have at least 1 or 2 BSOD after a few minutes of use or a few hours of use. Hello, I have a big problem with Video Enhance 2.3.0.






For ios instal Topaz Video Enhance AI 3.3.8